Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/basic_soul/basic-soul.co.uk/index.php:1) in /home/basic_soul/basic-soul.co.uk/index.php on line 14
Simon Harrison's Basic Soul

Simon Harrison's Basic Soul

The Basic Soul Show: 29/06/15

View playlist Playlist for 22/06/15 Playlist for 15/06/15

Latest music reviews

Showdown by The Mighty Mocambos Suite Shop Reworks by Ambient Jazz Emsemble Being Through The Eyes of a Child by The Rebirth Raw Sheep by J'von & Ackryte Kallio by Dalindeo Danca Dos Tempos by Fabiano Do Nascimento Kiss Kiss Double Jab by Rongetz Foundation Tides by Frameworks The Sound Beyond Stars by DJ Spinna Spiritual Jazz 6 - Vocals by Various Artists Smile by Soulparlor 25 Years of Mr Bongo by Various Artists Black Messiah by D Angelo Phantom by DJ Oil House Masters - Joey Negro by Defected Presents Shaker Notes by Paul White In My City by Ralf Gum Say Somethin' by Dawn Pemberton It's Time by Sean McCabe Dawn by Emma Donovan and The PutBacks Forever Dreaming by Myles Sanko