The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 17/11/14

Causa - Lacanau [Blind Jack's Journey]
ComixXx - Miss You [Sonar Kollektiv]
LAAK - Summer Solace [Austere]
EVM128 feat. Omar - Beyond16 [Studio Rockers]
Egotrya - Cave [Nang]
Solange - Quero Um Baby Seu [Favorite]
Daniel Grau - Nunca Conocí Amor Igual (Labuzinski & Graef Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Richard Spaven - Whole Other (Ital Tek Remix) [Fine Live]
Deft - Vapid (Pt. 1 & 2) [Project: Mooncircle]
FaultyDL - Rolling (μ-Ziq Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Electric Wire Hustle - Bottom Line (Flako Remix) [Somethinksounds]
Yellowladders - Find This Gone [Tone Arise]
The Bug feat. Liz Harris - Black Wasp [Ninja Tune]
Malena Perez - Here
Dawn Pemberton - For You [Do Right! Music]
Wesseltoft Schwarz Berglund - This Is My Day [Jazzland]
Limbo - Forever [Meze]
Cami Luna - I Just Realised (BHLB prod)
The Last Skeptik - Eye Gouge [BBE]
Butcher Brown - Highway One [Jellowstone]
Joyce - Aldea de Ogum [Mr Bongo]
Dele Sosimi - Sanctuary [Wah Wah 45s]
Johnny Oliver - All I Have Is You [Jazzman]
The Paradise Bangkok Molam International Band - Kwang Noi Chaolay [Studio Lam]
Warsaw Afrobeat Orchestra - Usurpation [Ubiquity]
The Greg Foat Group - Ingen Relam (Live At The Playboy Club, London) [Jazzman]
Los Brasilios - Brasilian Beat [Jazzman]

Download Stream Podcast Permalink

«Playlist for 10/11/14 | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):



02:00 Rádio Pool
03:00 African FM
13:00 Dinamo FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 ASSK Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



16:00 Ness Radio
17:00 Radio Laser 95.9 FM

Streaming Now

Play FM
Samurai FM