The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 12/08/19

High Risk - The Common Woman [Jazzaggression]
Dusko Goykovich - The End Of Love [The Musical Heritage Society]
Hal Galper -This Moment [Wewantsounds]
Starcrost - Getting Going [Jazzman Records]
Ikebe Shakedown - The Witness [Colemine Records]
The Blackbyrds - Walking In Rhythm [Fantasy]
Ana Mazzotti - Roda Mundo [Far Out Recordings]
Darkhouse Family feat. Tyler Daley & Kaidi Tatham - All The Way [First Word Records]
Mecca:83 - New Hues
Freddie Cruger & Anthony Mills Are Wildcookie - Jackson Miles [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Birdy Nam Nam - Too Much Skunk Tonight [Kif Recordings]
Joash feat. Replife - Mission [Compost Records]
Kutiman - Behind The Noise (JKenzo RemIx) [Khaliphonic]
Wraetlic - Sing A Song [Huntleys + Palmers]
K15 x SMBD - Pace & Time [Apron]
Space Cats - For Ever And Always [Cultures Of Soul]
Misumami & First Touch - Prove your Love [Heavenly Sweetness]
Prince - 17 Days (Zach Witness Remix)
systm b - Daily Walk [Atjazz Record Company]
Abacus - Relics One (Mix Two) [Prescription]
Ron Trent & Chez Damier - The Meaning [Prescription]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 05/08/19 | Playlist for 19/08/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now