The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 19/08/19

The Bamboos feat. Kylie Auldist - Keep Me In Mind (Strings Version) [Pacific Theatre]
Richard Spaven feat. Jordan Rakei - Faded (Sandunes Remix) [Fine Line Records]
Justine ‎– Wordless Songs [Left Ear Records]
Bryony Jarman-Pinto - Threads [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Kutiman - Line 5 [Siyal Music]
Banda Black Rio - Baião [Mr Bongo]
Unknown - Jerzy's Samba (Same Speed Edit) [Same Speed Edits]
Camarão Orkestra - Nação África [Favorite Recordings]
Ilija Rudman - Cosmia (Regal Mix) [Bear Funk Entertainment]
Floating Points - LesAlpx [Ninja Tune]
Kenny Bergamo - Someone Help Me (Oliver Osborne Remix) [Eyes To The Front]
Sumo - Hokori [Sonar Kollektiv]
Neon Phusion ‎– The Future Ain't The Same As It Used 2 Be [Laws Of Motion]
Azwon - Paradise Island [Pressure Makes Diamonds]
George and Glen Miller - Easing [Soundway Records]
The Black Seeds - Hypnotized Again [Proville Records]
Dirg Gerner - Vicious Cycle [Eglo]
Barry White - September When I First Met You [20th Century Fox]
Melodiesinfonie - AO Longo Do Rio [Jakarta Records]
Bobby Hutcherson feat. Harold Land - Jazz [Blue Note Records]
Alive! - What Is Life [Alive!]
Lloyd McNeill - Salvation Army [Soul Jazz]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 12/08/19 | Playlist for 26/08/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now