The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 02/09/19

Floating Points - Last Bloom [Ninja Tune]
Ross From Friends - Epiphany [Brainfeeder]
Flat Cap Five - So Sophistico
Petter Eldh - Koma Tema [We Jazz Records]
Makoto Terashita meets Harold Land - Takeuma [BBE Music]
Michele Manzo feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins - Crackablackalacka [Darker Than Wax]
Gawd Status - Uranium [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Sampa The Great - Freedom [Ninja Tune]
Rodney P, Ty & Blak Twang - The Conversation [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Maspyke - No Big Deal [ABB Records]
Kraak & Smaak feat. Satchmode - Don't Want This To Be Over [Boogie Angst]
Sweatson Klank - Street Dancing [Friends of Friends]
Captain Sky - Moonchild (Peter Lewiki Disco Mix) [Past Due Records]
Yukihiro Takahashi - Elastic Dummy [Wewantsounds]
Jazzuelle - Birth Of Venus (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Edit) [Atjazz Record Company]
Pablo Valentino feat. Simbad - Space Tribe [EUREKA!]
Thatmanmonkz - Sawa Sawa [Shadeleaf Music]
Werner Niedermeier & Gareth Whitehead - Analog Matter [Bulletdodge Records]
V feat. Lady Alma - Just Call (Alternative Mix) [BBE Music]
TSHA - Moon [Counter Records]
Sofa Talk - No Frills [Broken District]
The Polyversal Souls feat. Sir Frank Karikari - A Siakwaa/Nana Agyei (Medley) [Philophon]
Ebo Taylor - Make You No Mind [BBE Music]
Quarteto Novo - Misturada [EMI]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 26/08/19 | Playlist for 09/09/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now