The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 16/09/19

Salami Rose Joe Louis - Love The Sun [Brainfeeder]
Moonchild - Strength [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Deborah Jordan - Stay With You [Futuristica Music]
Afriqua feat. Salomon Faye - Go Tell It [R&S Records]
Homeboy Sandman - Far Out [Mello Music]
BHLB - Då Kan Du Lega Me Deg Sjøl
Rude Operator - Broken Sky [Cosmic Bridge Records]
Sirma Altug - Surfaced Alone [Finest Ego]
Daniel Maunick - Macumba Quebrada [Far Out Recordings]
Ratomagoson feat. Sebastian Lopez Bustos - Poolside [Nudibranch Records]
Saul feat. Poppy Ajudha - Earth & Rain [Rhythm Section International]
Laurent Bardainne & Tigre d'eau douce - Août [Heavenly Sweetness]
Rhythmagic Orchestra - African Mailman [BBE Music]
Makoto Terashita meets Harold Land - Dragon Dance [BBE Music]
Lumingu Puati (Zorro) - Mosese [BBE Music]
The New Mastersounds feat. Lamar Williams Jr - Life Life Free [Color Red]
Leon Ware - For The Rainbow [Be With]
Middle Name Dance Band - Weekend Love Chant [Middle Name Records]
Ashley Beedle x Waterson - Ego (Kryptogram Remix) [Ramrock Records]
Os Panteras - Melo Do Anjo (Outra Edit) [Soundway Records]
John Morales & Thommy Davis feat. Richard Burton - Was That All It Was (John Morales M+M Mix) [Quantize Recordings]
Guy Maayan - Tekehe [Whirling Wolf Recordings]
Luis Radio - The Call Up [Soulfuric Deep]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 09/09/19 | Playlist for 23/09/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now