The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 23/09/19

Dego feat. Lady Alma - Just Leave It [2000 Black]
Simbad feat. Entek - Royal [BBE Music]
WheelUP - Self Healing Machine [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Resolution 88 - Matrix [Légère Recordings]
Dego - You Are Virgo [2000 Black]
Saul - Slow Man [Rhythm Section International]
Neue Grafik Ensemble feat. Nubya Garcia - Voodoo Rain [Total Refreshment Centre]
The Lewis Express - Danca De Daus Maos [ATA Records]
The Cinematic Orchestra - Wait For Now (Mary Lattimore Rework) [Ninja Tune]
Ben Tankard - All Keyed Up [Time Capsule]
Paskal & Urban Absolutes feat. Neve - Lover [Sonar Kollektiv]
Moonchild - Sweet Love [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Sampa The Great - Grass Is Greener [Ninja Tune]
Jungle Brown feat. Sampa The Great – We On [Mr Bongo]
Rodney P - The Next Chapter [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Cofaxx - Mauve Tracksuit [Exotic Robotics]
Nookie - The Blues [Reinforced Records]
GRDN - Baukau [Finest Ego]
Dancer - Wendy [Tramp Records]
Coke Escovedo feat. Linda Tillery - Make It Sweet [Mercury]
The Four M Company - Live To Be Someone [Family Groove Records]
Chateau - Strike A Spark [Past Due Records]
Azwon - Paradise Island [Pressure Makes Diamonds]
Leon Revol - Green Plus [Apparel Music]
Son Milton - Memory Haze [No Shallow Pool]
Mista Nugget feat. Louise Golbey - My Sweetness [Makin' Moves]
Destiny71z - Destiny71z [Eglo Records]
Troubleman ‎– Strike Hard [Far Out Recordings]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 16/09/19 | Playlist for 30/09/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now