The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 30/12/19

Jordan Rakei - Mind's Eye [Ninja Tune]
EVM128 feat. Renato Paris - Changes (Renato's Live Version) [Studio Rockers]
Kutiman - Line 2 [Siyal Music]
Lapalux feat. Lilia - Limb To Limb [Brainfeeder]
Om Unit & Kid Drama - Untitled 1 [Apollo Records]
Saul feat. Brother Portrait - No Fuss No Fight [Rhythm Section International]
Scrimshire feat. Emma-Jean Thackray - Won't Get Better [Albert's Favourites]
Oliver Night - U Got To (NameBrandSound Remix) [CoOp Presents]
Sivey - Nobody Else [CoOp Presents]
Daniel Maunick - One Nite Stand [Far Out Recordings]
A Man Called Adam - Ou Pas [Other Records]
Marcos Valle - Alma [Far Out Recordings]
Abel feat. Shelley Chapman - Just Another Day (Atjazz Astro Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Don Carlos - Alina [Imogen Recordings]
Leon Ware - Are You Ready [Be With]
Yugen Blakrok - Ochre [IOT Records]
Jungle Brown - Keep It Movin' [Mr Bongo]
Dabrye feat. MF Doom - Air (Abstract Orchestra Remix) [ATA Records]
The Cinematic Orchestra feat. Roots Manuva - A Caged Bird Imitations Of Life [Ninja Tune]
Greg Foat - The High Priestess [Athens Of The North]
Mark de Clive-Lowe - Bushido I [Ropeadope Records]
Seed Ensemble - The Dream Keeper [Jazz Re:freshed]
Ruby Rushton - Eleven Grapes [22a]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 23/12/19 | Playlist for 06/01/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now