The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 06/01/20

Oso Leone - Virtual U [Apollo Records]
Georgie Sweet - Sorry [Futuristica Music]
Bryony Jarman-Pinto - Sun Kissed [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Submerse feat. Devin Morrison & Pink Siifu - Flashback [Project Mooncircle]
Deborah Jordan feat. Oz & LaNote - Stay With You [Futuristica Music]
Pursuit Grooves - Cloud Pusher
DJ Mitsu The Beats - Beat 2 [Jazzy Sport]
Coladera - Mandinga [Agogo Records]
Isaac Birituro & The Rail Abandon - Nye Fo Chen [Wah Wah 45s]
The Midnight Hour feat. Loren Oden - Harmony
OK:KO - Syrtti [We Jazz]
The Pendletons - Steps Away [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Da Lata - Lunar View [Da Lata Music]
Active Ingredients - The Middle (Kaidi Tatham Remix) [Cosmocities Records]
Paxton Fettel - Better Days [Greta Cottage Workshop]
Apparel Wax - 006B [Apparel Wax]
Quantic - Atlantic Oscillations [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Laseech feat. Javonntte - More Than Friends [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Wipe The Needle feat. Alex Lattimore - Wait [Makin' Moves]
Ilija Rudman - Cosmia (Regal Mix) [Bear Funk Entertainment]
Guts - Mucagiami (Voilaaa Remix) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Theo Parrish feat. Maurissa Rose - This Is For You [Sound Signature]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 30/12/19 | Playlist for 13/01/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now