The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 13/01/20

Sumsuch feat. Matty Eeles - One Together [BBE Music]
Takeleave - Climbing Trees [Project Mooncircle]
Les Hooper - Lady Of The Night [BBE Music]
Azimuth - Dream/Lost Song [ECM Records]
The Sorcerers - Crossing The Rope-Bridge [ATA Records]
Duke Pearson - Bloos [Blue Note/Wallen Bink]
George Benson - Nature Boy [Warner Bros.]
Sidiku Buari - This Is Music (Live) [BBE Music]
Network & Co. - Spirit Of The Boogie [Sol Discos]
Sparkle - Let Yourself Go [Cultures of Soul]
Lee Ritenour - (Just) Tell Me Pretty Lies [Electra]
The Mystery Kindaichi Band - Kindaichi Kosuke Theme [Wewantsounds]
Endrik Schroeder - Everyday Of Your Life [Zone]
The Black 80s, Jazzanova & Fetsum - Walk With Me [Sonar Kollektiv]
Sumo - Pitti [Sonar Kollektiv]
Fufi.SNC - Vibes [Savour The Music]
LY Sander feat. Jules Etienne - Lay Down (Ripperton's Dream Sequence Mix) [Special Place Recordings]
Louie Vega presents Leroy Burgess & The Universal Robot Band feat. Patrick Adams - Barely Breaking Even (Louie Vega Boogie Mix) [BBE Music]
JK Group - Nutha One [La Sape]
London Elektricity - Rewind (Live At The Jazz Cafe) [Hospital Records]
LTJ Bukem feat. Elliot - Sunrain (Flying Fish Mix) [Good Looking Records]
Universal - Groove Therapy [Looking Good Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 06/01/20 | Playlist for 20/01/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now