The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 20/01/20

Pedro Lima - Nga Ba Compensadora [Bongo Joe Records]
Banda Matatu - Matatu [AudioMaze]
David Walters - Manyé [Heavenly Sweetness]
Lotte Kærså & Græsrødderne - Tillykke Tillykke [Tartelet Records]
Andre Solomko - Recalling You (Charles Maurice Dub Version) [Favorite Recordings]
Lemelle - You Got Something Special (KON Edit) [Glitterbox Recordings]
The Armada Orchestra - For The Love Of Money [BBE Music]
Jonah Parzen-Johnson - Find the Feeling [We Jazz Records]
McCoy Tyner - Fly With The Wind [Milestone]
Jazzmeia Horn - Green Eyes [Concord Jazz]
Thundercat feat. Steve Lacy and Steve Arrington - Black Qualls [Brainfeeder]
Omar - This Is Not A Love Song [BMG/Freestyle Records]
Lucifour M - Fox [Sonar Kollektiv]
Long Arm - He's Afraid To Eat [Project Mooncircle]
dgoHn - Lost and Found [Astrophonica]
Om Unit - Long Summer [Submerged]
Jaxx Madicine & Cro-Magnon - Lights On Shibuya [Jazzy Sport x Red Bull Japan]
Yansima - La Kappa [R&S Records]
Black Cadmium - Stairway [Vault Wax]
Sixtyone - Zelo [Verdant Recordings]
Jimpster feat. Casamena - One [Freerange Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 13/01/20 | Playlist for 27/01/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now