The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 10/02/20

George Duke - Funny Funk (Duke) [MPS Records]
George Duke - Solus [MPS Records]
Ross McHenry - Forest Dance [First Word Records]
Dominic J. Marshall - Feeling [Darker Than Wax]
Irreversible Entanglements - No Máss [International Anthem/Don Giovanni]
Iiyoshi Kaoru & The WIP - Abat Jour [Jazz Room Records]
Kutiman - Badawee [Siyal Music]
Seu Jorge & Rogê - Meu Brasil [Night Dreamer]
Joyce - Meio A Meio [EMI]
Long Arm - Wait For A Wonder! [Project Mooncircle]
Pugs Atomz & Inkswel feat. Planetself - Invite The Light [Sonar Kollektiv]
Tableek feat. Blaknerd - The Boom [Burntberry]
Young RJ x Mega Ran feat. Abstract Orchestra - Pray
Philip Owusu - Goodnight
Quart - Thinking Of You (James L'Estraunge Orchestra Remix) [BBE Music]
The Heritage Orchestra - Skybreaks (Jazzanova Remix) [Brownswood Recordings]
Mangabey & Kosmo Kint - Time No More (Instrumental Mix) [Toy Tonics]
Craig Smith & Peacey - Formula Unknown (Atjazz & TrueSelf Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Smok - Hyperplane [Phat Elephant]
Ihsan Al-Munzer - Girls of Iskandariah [BBE Music]
Karmasound - Dando Vueltas [Phuture Shock Musik]
Herman - Kenkiliba [Fine Grains]
Dego & Kaidi - Angkle Injury [Eglo Records]
Om Unit - Runes [Submerged]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 03/02/20 | Playlist for 17/02/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now