The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 02/03/20

Roos Jonker & Dean Tippet - This One [Sonar Kollektiv]
Brazil By Music (Marcos Valle & Azymuth) - Zanzibar [Tidal Waves Music]
Camarao Orkestra - Copacabana [Favorite Recordings]
Karmasound - Lo Unico Que Quiero [Phuture Shock Musik]
Kaoru Iiyoshi & The Wip - Soul Tripper [Jazz Room Records]
The Nassauvians - Slacking Off [Backatcha Records]
The Four M Company - Sugarfree [Family Groove Records]
Paraxdoom - Strange Ways (Remake)
Spikey Tee feat. Mark Pritchard - Rise [Tokyo Dawn]
Submorphics feat. Big Brooklyn Red - Daydreaming [The North Quarter]
Mulatu Astatke & Black Jesus Experience - Kulun Mankwaleshi [Agogo Records]
Django Strong - Hoo Dou Hoo Mine [African Roadtrip]
Maajo - Nkoranza [Queen Nanny]
Koichi Sakai & Afla Sackey - Niege [Olindo Records]
Twylyte '81 - Can I Change [Favorite Recordings]
Ludivine Issambourg - Going Home [Heavenly Sweetness]
Web Web - The Upper (Part 1 & 2) [Compost Records]
Irreversible Entanglements - Bread Out of Stone [International Anthem / Don Giovanni]
Peshay - Jazz Club [Peshay Music]
Myele Manzanza - Itaru's Phone Booth (Theo Parrish Remix) [First Word Records]
Conclave - Sunny [Most Excellent Unlimited]
Stacy Kidd - How Bad I Want Ya (Gu Peak True Time Mix) [BBE Music]
Wajatta - Tonight [Brainfeeder]
musclecars feat. Brandon Markell Holmes - Don't Go [Toucan Sounds]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 24/02/20 | Playlist for 09/03/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now