The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 06/04/20

Little Dragon - Another Lover [Ninja Tune]
Middle Name Dance Band - Weekend Love Chant [Middle Name Records]
Pendletons feat. Rojai - Don't Turn Your Back [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
The Breakfast Band - Tokyo Shuffle [Juicebox Recordings]
Karmasound - La Busqueda [Phuture Shock Musik]
Submorphics feat. Christina Tamayo - Find A Reason [The North Quarter]
Peshay - Bring On Down [Peshay Music]
Mark Pritchard & Steve Spacek - Turn It On [Sonar Kollektiv]
Pege Quintet - Baby Car (Játékautó) [Cosmic Sounds]
Sleep Walker ‎– Brotherhood [Jazzmin Records]
Jan Simonsen Quintet - Fire Sju [Jazzaggression Records]
Gary Bartz & Maisha - Harlem to Haarlem [Night Dreamer]
Oneness Of Juju - River Luv Rite [Strut/Now-Again Records]
Howard Wales - Huxley's Howl & My Blues [Luv N'Haight]
Seu Jorge & Roge - Pra VoceĢ‚ Amigo [Night Dreamer]
Airto Moreira, Flora Purim & Joe Farrell ‎- The Return [Reference Recordings]
Natalie Greffel - Canto Pra Voce [Agogo Records]
Linkwood & Greg Foat - Mysterious Richie [Athens Of The North]
Conclave - Sunny [Most Excellent Unlimited]
Kraak & Smaak feat. Nic Hanson - Say the Word (Atjazz Remix) [Boogie Angst]
Premiesku - Voice Game [20/20 Vision]
Henrik Schwarz - Leave My Head Along Brain [Sunday Music]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 30/03/20 | Playlist for 13/04/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now