The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 20/04/20

Azekel - Don't Wake The Babies (Lenzman Remix) [The Norther Quarter]
Mahakala - Blue [Mahakala]
Calibre feat. Steve Spacek – For You Alone [Exit Records]
ZND - Dem Mans
Pugs Atomz & Inkswel feat. Blu & Georgia Anne Muldrow - Origami Dollars [Sonar Kollektiv]
Jazz Liberatorz feat. Tableek - Indonesia [KIF]
Little Dragon - Sadness [Ninja Tune]
Natalie Slade - Love Light [Eglo Records]
Alan Parker/Madeline Bell - Mr. Smooth Man [Be With Records]
Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad present Jazz Is Dead feat. Roy Ayres - Hey Lover
44th Move - Broken [Black Acre]
Moodymann - Black Mahogani [Peacefrog]
The Maghreban & Idris Rahman - Lions Of Judah
Bakongo - Bopster [Roska Kicks & Snares]
Steve Legget & Mark Hand feat. Greg Blackman - If You Cannot Try [Apollo Records]
David Walters - Kryè Mwen (Patchworks Remix) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Lakecia Benjamin feat. Marc Cary - Pursuance [Ropeadope Records]
Ludivine Issambourg - Undecided [Heavenly Sweetness]
Ryo Kawasaki - You Are The Sunlight [Openskye/NuNorthern Soul]
Tarika Blue - Truth Is The Key [Chiaroscuro Records]
Tarika Blue - Downtown Sound [Chiaroscuro Records]
Muriel Grossmann - Elevation [Jazzman Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 13/04/20 | Playlist for 27/04/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now