The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 04/05/20

Roy Ayers - Reaching The Highest Pleasure [BBE Music]
OK:KO - Syrtti (Live At Ateneum 20.3.19) [We Jazz Records]
Bohannon - Save Their Souls [Dakar]
Bohannon - Come Dance With Me [Mercury]
Bohannon - Andrea [Mercury]
O'Bryan - Doin' Alright [Capitol Records]
DJ Simon S feat. Oz - Beautiful [Futuristica Music]
Jay.Soul - Matterhorn Moods [It Won't Stop]
Myele Manzanza - Shook Ones Part Three For Her
Fayth Hope - Pole Dance
Photek ‎– T-Raenon [Op-ART]
Peshay - Supernova [Peshay Music]
The Colours That Rise feat. Andrew Ashong - The Juice [Rhythm Section International]
Mumpers - Sirus [Drab Queen]
Guedra Guedra - Juke Lockstep [On The Corner Records]
Gülcan Opel - Yat Kolumun Üstüne (Fattish rework) [Topkapı Plak]
T-Roy & Able feat. Colonel Red & Cecilia Stalin - I Like It (80s Throwback Mix) [Broadcite]
Quaid - Mystery feat. Sheperd [Apron Records]
Luis Radio - Reaching Out [BBE Music]
Audiomontage ‎– Barracuda [Freerange Records]
musclecars feat. Brandon Markell Holmes - Don't Go [Toucan Sounds]
Norm Talley - Change (Mike Huckaby Remix) [Third Ear Recordings]
Jordan Peak - S.O.O.N. (Mike Huckaby Remix) [Rogue Society]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 27/04/20 | Playlist for 11/05/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


12:00 Emergency FM


01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now