The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 11/05/20

Gold - Now I Know [Athens Of The North]
Beloyd ‎– Get Into To Your Life [Jazzman Records]
Lenny White - Enchanted Pool Suite (Part II) [Nemperor Records]
Chip Wickham - The Cosmos [Love Monk]
Manu Dibango - Ma Marie [Disques Espérance]
Moja - The Mysterious Mr E [GR Records]
Sebastien Tellier ‎– La Ritournelle [Lucky Number]
Tony Allen & The Afro Messengers - Love Is A Natural Thing [Afro Strut]
Tony Allen - Black Voices [Comet]
Waaju - Listening Glasses [Olindo Records]
Gal Costa - Que Pena (Ela Já Não Gosta De Mim) [Philips]
Seu Jorge & Roge - Meu Brasil [Night Dreamer Records]
Key Elements - Sua Onda [Sonar Kollektiv]
Sweatson Klank & Rite Along - Nino [Friends Of Friends]
Domu Presents Pete Simpson - Won't Give Up [Papa Records]
Sam O.B. - Opaque Pace [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Manuel Fischer - Doomsday Preppers [Ozelot Ltd.]
David Bailey feat. Shezar x Jaybay - Get Your Body Down To The Floor (Crackazat Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Quaid - Latent Heat [Apron Records]
Simbad feat. Ammo Moses - Time Off [Atjazz Record Company]
TY feat. Mpho - Brixton Baby [Jazz Re:Freshed]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 04/05/20 | Playlist for 18/05/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


12:00 Emergency FM


01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now