The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 01/06/20

Bergsonist feat. Tonina - Womankind's Beauty [Hypercolour]
Quaid - Mirage [Apron Records]
Niklas Wandt - Erdtöne [Kryptox]
Aleksi Heinola Quintet - Drift (Live at Lonna 3.7.19) [We Jazz Records]
Asher Gamedze - Siyabulela [On The Corner Records]
Jan Simonsen Quintet - Martin [Jazzaggression Records]
Vibration Black Finger - The Glory [Jazzman Records]
Lady Blackbird - Blackbird [Foundation Music]
George Duke - Foosh [MPS Records]
Leron Thomas - Corporate [Lewis Recordings]
Darrow Fletcher ‎– (What Are We Gonna Do About) This Mess [Kent Select]
Footshooter feat. Izzy Risk - Slipped Back [Dance Regular]
Agent K - Ladies [Laws Of Motion]
Kutiman - Copasavana [Siyal Music]
Erik Tagg - Marja's Tune [P-Vine]
Logic System - Be Yourself [Wewantsounds]
Samuel Jonathan Johnson - Sweet Love [Be With Records]
Marquis Hawkes - Voyage [Unknown To The Unknown]
Mr Beatnick - Invisible Escalator [Mythstery Records]
Black Classical - Medassi [On The Corner Records]
Arnaud D feat. Rescue Poetix - Chasing Dreams [Atjazz Record Company]
Girls Of The Internet - By My Side [Drab Queen]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 25/05/20 | Playlist for 08/06/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now