The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 08/06/20

Genevieve Artadi - Living Like I Know I'm Gonna Die [Brainfeeder]
Sun Aura - Candlelight [Sun Aura Records]
DJ Juco feat. Hidenka - I Like Dreams In A Broken World [Refreshment Records]
ZND - Dangerous Connection
Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella - The Higher Love [Schema Records]
Blundetto - Feel The Cold [Heavenly Sweetness]
Mato - Maiden Voyage [Stix]
Terea - Pretty Bird [Jazzman Records]
Dee Dee Bridgewater - Afro Blue [Mr Bongo]
Steve Parks - Movin' In The Right Direction [Luv N' Haight]
Peshay - Breakin' [Peshay Music]
Mamilah - Disappear
Haggis Horns feat. John McCallum  - Shoulder To Shoulder [Haggis Records]
Lucky Brown & The S.G.'s - Pecan Trees Speak To Each Other [Tramp Records]
Etuk Ubong - Africa Today [Night Dreamer Records]
Waaju feat. Will Heard - Time's Got A Hold [Olindo Records]
44th Move - Fly [Black Acre]
Atjazz feat. Sarai Jazz - The Only One [Atjazz Record Company]
Natalie Slade - Gimme Ya Love [Eglo Records]
Special Request - I Wish Time Didn't Matter
Tony Allen - Calling (DJ Nem Remix)
Bande-Gamboa - No Guine [Heavenly Sweetness]
Judy Roberts ‎– The Roadrunner [Inner City Records]
Cotonete - Layla (Alex Attias Remix) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Hector Plimmer feat. Andrew Ashong - Wall Street (Matthew Herbert's Street Dub) [Albert's Favourites]
Future Beat Alliance - Time Stamp [Reward System]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 01/06/20 | Playlist for 15/06/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now