The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 15/06/20

Roos Jonker & Dean Tippet - Vrijdagmiddag II [Sonar Kollektiv]
Friends from Rio – Vera Cruz [Far Out Recordings]
Airto Moreira ‎– Sete Sementes [Montuno Records]
Mala feat. Danay Suarez - Noche Sueños [Brownswood Recordings]
Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad feat. Roy Ayers - Synchronize Vibrations [Jazz Is Dead]
Roy Ayers - Reaching The Highest Pleasure [BBE Music]
Little Dragon ‎– 4ever [Off The Wall Records]
[dajzœlski] - Envie [Coffee Break Records]
Lo Down - Fright Nights [Grifter Recordings]
TY feat. Durrty Goodz - The Real Ones [BBE Music]
N400 - Coppermill [Bridge The Gap Mgt]
Jackson Mathod - The Park [Bridge The Gap Mgt]
JAF Trio - Nostalgia [We Jazz Records]
Irene Kral - Wheelers And Dealers [Catalyst Records]
Pete Josef - Giants [Sonar Kollektiv]
Bob James - Storm King [CTI Records]
Fred und Luna - No Glashütte No Harksheide [Compost Records]
Awkward Corners - I'll Do It Tomorrow (Emanative Remix) [Shapes Of Rhythm]
junk-E-cat - Music Talks To Me [Mutterkomplex]
Simbad feat. Ammo Moses - Time Off [Atjazz Record Company]
Loftsoul X Soul T - Freedom (Hideo Kobayashi Remix)  [Makin Moves]
Delhikate - Head Krash [Museek Record Label]
Jonny Miller feat. JD73 - Apollo (Demo Pass) [Atjazz Record Company]
Stephen Encinas ‎– Disco Illusion [Invisible City Editions]
Rockie Robbins - My Old Friend [A&M Records]
The Two Tons - Never Like This [Fantasy Honey Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 08/06/20 | Playlist for 22/06/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now