The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 13/07/20

Girls Of The Internet - Another Side [Drab Queen]
JD73 - Just Dance
Moods & Two Another - Control [Boogie Angst]
Jamie Lidell - When I Come Back Around [Warp Records]
Total Science ‎– Messages [Phillytest]
Jonny Miller feat. JD73 - Apollo (Demo Pass) [Atjazz Record Company]
Paso Doble & MasterShine feat. Idd Aziz - Tishiki [Compost Records]
Lew Kirton ‎– Talk To Me [Epic]
Milton Wright - The Silence That You Keep [Alston Records]
Yuji Ohno ‎– Space Kid [CBS/Sony]
JK Group - Nutha One [La Sape]
Otis Sandsjö - Oisters [We Jazz Records]
Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad present Jazz Is Dead - Apocaliptico feat. Azymuth [Jazz Is Dead]
The Tactical Breakbeat Agency - Time One
Surprise Chef - All News Is Good News [Mr Bongo]
Aleksi Heinola Quintet - Bouncin' at the S.U.P. (Live at Lonna 3.7.19) [We Jazz Records]
Andrew Wasylyk - Last Sunbeams of Childhood [Athens Of The North]
Ibanest - Fall Again [Cascade Records]
Darcy Holmes - Running Back
Captain Planet - Fireflies & Palm Wine [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Peshay - Haunted House [Peshay Music]
Kutiman - Tanzania [Siyal Music]
Keleketla! - Papua Merdeka [Ahead Of Our Time]
Antibalas ‎– Talkatif [Ninja Tune]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 06/07/20 | Playlist for 20/07/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now