The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 17/08/20

Cy Timmons - Nowhere [Bright Size Records]
Greg Foat - Anticipation [Strut Records]
Kool & The Gang - Summer Madness (Live) [Polydor]
Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad feat. Roy Ayers - Sunflowers [Jazz Is Dead]
Natalie Slade - I Don't Wanna Cry [Eglo Records]
Young Gun Silver Fox - Long Distance Love Affair [Colemine Records]
Rufus & Chaka Khan - What Am I Missing? [MCA Records]
MF Robots - Happy Song [BBE Music]
Mr President feat. Sabba MG - Tears Keep On Falling [Favorite Recordings]
Raúl Monsalve y los Forajidos - Cafunga [Olindo Records]
Joan Bibiloni - Joana Lluna [NuNorthern Soul]
Robin Jones Seven - Oya [Jazz Room Records]
Zara McFarlane - Future Echoes [Brownswood Recordings]
Jaga Jazzist - The Shrine [Brainfeeder]
Fred und Luna - Zyklopädie Nummer 28 [Compost Records]
Pursuit Grooves - Petrol Water Feeders
Pan Amsterdam x GUTS - Carrot Cake [Def Pressé]
Jsoul - Planet OK [Inner Tribe Records]
Fayth Hope - Pole Dance
30303 - Acid Sun [Vault Wax]
DJ 3000 - Undertow [Motech Records]
Destiny71z - T30001 [Eglo Records]
Bruce Loko - When I Wonder [Stay True Sounds]
Whitesquare - Roma Deserta [Life And Death]
iSooks - JBIY [Atjazz Record Company]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 10/08/20 | Playlist for 24/08/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now