The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 24/08/20

Kutiman - Maasai [Siyal Music]
Marcos Valle - Agua De Coco [Far Out Recordings]
Robson Jorge and Lincoln Olivetti - No Bom Sentido [Mr Bongo]
Guinga - Par ou Ímpar [Velas]
Sabu Martinez - Hotel Alyssa-Sousse, Tunisia [Grammofonverket]
Billy Brooks - Rockin Julius [Wewantsounds]
Edmony Krater - Natibel [Heavenly Swwetness]
Nimbus Sextet - Trap Door [Acid Jazz]
Cannonball Adderley - Salty Dogs [Fantasy]
Admas - Ancki Bale Game [Frederiksberg Records]
Y.M.D.F feat. Private Agenda - Southbound Cruising [NuNorthern Soul]
Beyond June feat. Stan Smith - Keep Doing [Inner Tribe Records]
Pieces Of A Man - Running (POAM Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Web Web - The Oracle (Glammerlicious Remix) [Beat Art Department]
Church Andrews & Matt Davies - Elixir [Health]
Laneous - Elsewhere [Soul Has No Tempo]
Yam Who - Serious Romantics
Kuna Maze - Backward [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Marcos Valle - Parabens [Far Out Recordings]
Lady Blackbird - Beware Of The Stranger (Matthew Herbert Remix) [Foundation Music]
Byron The Aquarius - If Only She Knew [Apron Records]
Jimpster - Echoes In My Head [Freerange Records]
Omar-S - U [FXHE Records]
minimalArchiv - City Without Tears [Metrohm Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 17/08/20 | Playlist for 31/08/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now