The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 31/08/20

The Persuader - Slussen [Svek]
John Arnold ‎– Sparkle [Fragile Records]
Coflo - Word Up [Atjazz Record Company]
Cyclonix - Majic Soup [protopost]
Kisk feat. Robert Owens - Your Face [Apparel Music]
Abel feat.  Sabrina Chyld - Come & Save Me [Atjazz Record Company]
Ronnie Herel feat. Dannis Winston - Another Way (Afro Soul Mix) [Quantize Recordings]
Girls Of The Internet - Another Side [Drab Queen]
Reuben Vaun Smith - Sunshine Flute [Soundway Records]
Paradise ‎– Shout It [Frederiksberg Records]
Germannu - Lavoura [Notes On A Journey]
30/70 - Impermanance (Close Counters Remix) [Rhythm Section]
Coladera - Funaná Do Moreré (Dubben Remix) [Agogo Records]
Nubya Garcia feat. Ms Maurice - Before Us: In Demerara & Caura [Concord]
Lucia Cadotsch - Azure [We Jazz Records]
Carlo Vinci Jr. - Stareyed Sphinx [Frederiksberg Records]
Ambiance ‎– 500 Miles High [BBE Music]
Asha Puthli - Right Down Here [Mr Bongo Records]
Surprise Chef - Crayfish Caper [Mr Bongo Records]
Budamunk & TSuggs - Evolving [Jazzy Sport]
Theory + Hazit - For A Lack Of Better Word [Humble Beast]
Pan Amsterdam - Debtors Skyline [Def Pressé]
Sly5thAve – Consequence [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Andrew Wasylyk - Awoke In The Early Days Of A Better World [Athens Of The North]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 24/08/20 | Playlist for 07/09/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now