The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 14/09/20

St Germain - Rose Rouge (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix) [Parlophone]
Everson - G Riddi [Aaja Records]
Si Tew - We Endeavour (Abel Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Mr President feat. Hawa - The Time Is Now [Favorite Recordings]
Cyclonix - The Way We Breathe [Broadcite]
Kuna Maze - BrkBx [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Nikitch & Kuna Maze - The Leak (Domu Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
MF Robots - Happy Song (Kaidi Tatham & Daz-I-Kue Remix) [BBE Music]
Girls Of The Internet - Time [Drab Queen]
James Bright - Cosmos [Quattro]
Glenn Astro - Homespun with Ajnascent [Tartelet Records]
Cy Timmons - Nowhere [Bright Size Records]
Mino Cinelu & Nils Petter Molvaer - SulaMadiana [Modern Recordings]
Raffy Bushman - Leapfrog [Bridge The Gap]
Kutiman feat. Melike Şahin - Elimi Tut (Hold My Hand) [Siyal Music]
Pete Josef - Lavender [Sonar Kollektiv]
Lovescene - Finally Overnight
Alphonso Johnson - Love’s The Way I Feel ‘Bout Cha [Epic]
Donald Byrd - Wind Parade [Blue Note Records]
The Quiet Ones - Ninguem
Azymuth - Zé e Paraná [Far Out Recordings]
Inkswel feat. Jitwam & Phat Kat - Say Goodbye [Inner Tribe Records]
JaRon Marshall - Act I-Last June [Cascade Records]
Machinedrum feat. Mono/Poly & Tanerélle - Star [Ninja Tune]
Martyn - Broken [Revolve:r]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 07/09/20 | Playlist for 21/09/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now