The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 12/10/20

Chicago - Goodbye [CBS]
Silky Vincent Group - Dream [Tramp Records]
Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul - The Trouble With Trouble [Mr Bongo Records]
Jimi Tenor - Afroeuropean [Philophon Records]
Mekbuda - KSpacey [Ubiquity Records]
Ambiance ‎– 500 Miles High [BBE Music]
Mr President feat. Hawa - The Time Is Now [Favorite Recordings]
Domu - Sweet Times
Mpyatona - Be With You (Jazzuelle Rotay Mix) [Stay True Sounds]
St Germain - Rose Rouge (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix) [Parlophone]
The Robinson - Burnout (Ron Trent Remix) [Futureboogie]
Dwson - Hezekiah [Atjazz Record Company]
Echln feat. Amara Fleur - Come Around [Phuture Shock Musik]
Girls Of The Internet - Time [Drab Queen]
Mistura Pura - Summer Breeze [Ubiquity Records]
Hitomi "Penny" Tohyama - Rainy Driver [Wewantsounds]
Paul White - Smile (See The Light) [R&S Records]
Say3 - Akoben Pt. 1 [Club Djembe]
Robin Jones Seven - Batucada Da Vida [Jazz Room Records]
Felbm - Colorists [Soundway Records]
Valéria - Moreno [Notes On a Journey]
José Mauro - Talismã [Far Out Recordings]
Kid Sublime - De Joint [Inner Tribe Records]
Common feat. Erykah Badu, Pharrell Williams, Q-Tip - Come Clean (Remix) [MCA Records]
El O & Radmo - Futur [Mybags]
LaNote - One Way (Marc Rapson Remix) [Futuristica Music]
Beat Conductor - Elements For Mr. Crabfeather [Stones Throw Records]
Georgie Sweet - Sorry [Futuristica Music]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 05/10/20 | Playlist for 19/10/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now