The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 26/10/20

Laroye feat. Carlos Mena - Be The Change [Freerange Records]
Greg Paulus - Breezy Point [Freerange Records]
Horse Meat Disco feat. Amy Douglas & Dames Brown - Message To The People (Danny Krivit XL Edit) [Glitterbox]
Ink Project - Feeding The Fire (Sivey Remix Instrumental)
NameBrandSound feat. Aleisha Lee - Home Demo (Risa T Remix) [Coop Presents]
Fradinho - A Bright Future (Afronaut Remix) [Eclectic Beats Music]
Girls Of The Internet - Let Go [Drab Queen]
The Dukes - Mystery Girl [Atlantic]
Seawind - Free [Polygram]
Keno & Tristan de Liege - Nkosi [Bathurst]
Lenny Marcus Trio - Mother's Day [Tramp Records]
Takuya Kuroda - Tell Me A Bedtime Story [First Word Records]
Boillat Thérace Quintet - Cenovis [We Release Jazz]
Kellee Patterson - See You Later [Black Jazz Records]
Jube - People [Freshly Squeezed]
Jneiro Jarel feat. Bill Summers - Sunwalkers, Pt. 2 & 3 [Far Out Recordings]
Glenn Astro - Slow Poke Flange [Tartelet Records]
Ahu - I & I [Inner Tribe Records]
The Last Kobayashi - Castle In The Sky
Pan Amsterdam - Cancelled Check [Def Pressé]
ILM_NTN - Blue Roses [Trad Vibe Records]
Gerude - Pungar [Sonar Kollektiv]
Erkin Koray - Goca Dünya [Pharaway Sounds]
Clementina De Jesus - Embala Eu (Tahira Ciranda Flip)
Raúl Monsalve y los Forajidos feat. Luzmira Zerpa - Bocon [Olindo Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 19/10/20 | Playlist for 02/11/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now