The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 02/11/20

Future Beat Alliance - Birth (Claude Young Remix) [Reward System]
Doc Scott - Tokyo Dawn [Earth]
Sonic - Stranded [Sneaker Social Club]
The Mysterious Flying Orchestra - Nice 'N Spicy [RCA Victor]
Nimbus Sextet - Deep Dark Blue Lights [Acid Jazz]
Mekbuda - Distant Shining [Ubiquity Records]
Ill Considered - Nada Brahma (Live at Total Refreshment Centre) [Ill Considered]
Valéria - Pé na estrada [Notes On a Journey]
Jneiro Jarel feat. Cafe, Micröclimate - Let the Cuíca Play [Far Out Recordings]
Hibiscus - Boten [Siyal Music]
Quasimoto feat. Mr. Herb - Discipline 99 Pt.0 [Stones Throw Records]
Potatohead People feat. De La Soul - Baby Got Work [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Nathan Thomas - Still Water [Futuristica Music]
Jarrod Lawson feat. Moonchild - I'll Be Your Radio [Dome Records]
Moods & Daste - Moonrider [Boogie Angst]
Martin L. Dumas, Jr. - Attitude, Belief & Determination [BBE Music]
Kenny Claiborne & The Armed Gang - You [Espacial Discos]
Girls Of The Internet - Falling Through [Drab Queen]
Nikitch & Kuna Maze - Zbra (Pablo Valentino Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Thorne Miller - Twilight's Spell [Stay True Sounds]
Thap Soul & T.Roy feat. Robert Owens - Change [Broadcite]
J-Felix feat. Sol Goodman - Good Ol' Love (WheelUP Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 26/10/20 | Playlist for 09/11/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now