The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 16/11/20

Glenn Astro - Homespun with Ajnascent [Tartelet Records]
Scrimshire feat. Omar, XANA & Faye Houston - Love Is Loving [Albert's Favourites]
Silvio Cesar - A Festa [Mr Bongo Records]
Candido - Here Comes Candi [Vampi Soul Records]
Candido - Thousand Finger Man [Salsoul Records]
Nana Tuffour - Sikyi Medley [Kalita Records]
Kanyon - Straight Ether [Towhead Recordings]
Dampé - Oil [Darker Than Wax]
DJ Haus - Machine Learning (Interplanetary Criminal Remix) [UTTU]
Sam Irl  - Changes [Jazz & Milk]
MindGazm - One Funky Evening [Trax Records]
Goshawk & Erik Rico - All The Things [Atjazz Record Company]
Andrew Ashong & Kaidi Tatham - Washed In You [Kitto Records]
Linkwood & Other Lands - Theme For City [Athens Of The North]
Caiphus Semenya - Without You [Be With Records]
Tamil Rogeon - Momus [Soul Bank Music]
The JK Group - What's Real? [La Sape Records]
Matthew Halsall - Canopy & Stars [Gondwana Records]
Menagerie - Free Thing [Freestyle Records]
Organic Pulse Ensemble - Attitude [Tramp Records]
Kutiman - Maasai In Dub [Siyal Music]
Ruru.432 - Need It [Inner Tribe Records]
Kid Sublime - Artis [Inner Tribe Records]
Young Disciples - As We Come (To Be) [Talkin' Loud]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 09/11/20 | Playlist for 23/11/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
11:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now