The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 23/11/20

Jakoby - Honeytrap [Health]
Nicola Guida - Come Inside [Bridge The Gap]
Manik MC & Elisa Imperilee - July [The Silhouettes Project x Melting Pot Music]
Key Elements - Elemental (Marian Tone Original Cut) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Nathan Thomas - Civil War [Futuristica Music]
Mamas Gun - I Need A Win [Ubiquity Records]
Antonio Neves - A Pegada Agora é Essa [Far Out Recordings]
Brunno - Depois Da Praia [Sonar Kollektiv]
Bobby Finch ‎– Get A Hold Of Yourself [Izipho Soul]
TC & The Groove Family - Temple
The Fantastics! - Oblique [BBE Music]
BB King – Midnight Believer [ABC Records]
Karaba - Spacefunk [Kryptox]
Babatunde And Phenomena ‎– Thailand Stick [Pure Pleasure Records]
Bawrut - AndreW (Future Beat Alliance Remix) [Other Goodness]
Sio feat. Dwson - There's Me [Stay True Sounds]
The Vision feat. Ben Westbeech - Paradise [Defected Records]
Domu - Quarantine [New Religion]
Trev - Of The Sorcerer [CoOp Presents]
Wipe The Needle & Josh Milan - Tenderly (North London Bounce Mix) [Makin' Moves]
Dan Kye - Moving [Rhythm Section International]
Charles Webster feat. Sio - Love Lives [Dimensions Recordings]
D-Malice & Blomzit Avenue feat. Teeah - I C U [DM Recordings]
Offshore and Coen - Remember [Phat Elephant Recordings]
Mr Fingers - What About This Love? [FFrr]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 16/11/20 | Playlist for 30/11/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
11:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now