The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 14/12/20

James Bangura - Cleanser [Art-E-Fax]
Veronique Page – The Moon & The Stars [Motech Records]
Kmyle - Reptil [Still Techno]
Sololo feat. Ntate Phephela - Kea Patlotsa [Fridge Magnet]
Fluid Bounce - Amazing [Inner Tribe Records]
Gabriels - Love & Hate In A Different Time [Gabriels ]
Sons Of Kingdom - Modernization [Pressure Makes Diamonds]
Brief Encounter - I Just Wanna Dance [Family Groove Records]
Str4ta - Dance Desire [Browswood Recordings]
JD73's Electrio - From Tine 2 Time [Atjazz Record Company]
Menagerie - Hope [Freestyle Records]
Marcos Resende & Index - Nergal [Far Out Recordings]
The Ibrahim Khalil Shihab Quintet feat. Mankunku - Spring [Matsuli Music]
Le Deal - Jazz Traficantes [Favorite Recordings]
Emanative & Liz Elensky feat. Ben Hadwen - Fall In To Me [Home Planet Recordings]
Ghost Chant - Submerged [Tangential Music]
Leo Pesci - On a Blue Sunny Day [Bridge The Gap]
LaNote - One Way (Marc Rapson Remix) [Futuristica Music]
J57 - Nuclear Wintour [Balanced Records]
Floatmonki - Lemongrass [Wicked Wax]
Manik MC & E-lisa Imp-er-i-lee - July [The Silhouettes Project x Melting Pot Music]
Super Smoky Soul - Every [Circulations]
Guru - Sights In The City [Chrysalis]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 07/12/20 | Playlist for 21/12/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
11:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now