The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 04/01/21

Brain Rays & Quiet - Hemlock [Seagrave]
Girls Of The Internet - By My Side [Drab Queen]
Quaid - Mystery feat. Sheperd [Apron Records]
Little Dragon - Hold On [Ninja Tune]
Mr Beatnick - Orion [Mythstery Records]
Simbad feat. Ammo Moses - Time Off [Atjazz Record Company]
Kisk - Moodygirl [Apparel Music]
Jonny Miller feat. JD73 - Apollo (Demo Pass) [Atjazz Record Company]
Wipe The Needle & Josh Milan - Tenderly (North London Bounce Mix) [Makin' Moves]
Byron The Aquarius - Space & Time [Axis Records]
Thorne Miller feat. Jamie Fallon Smith - House Of Dreams [Stay True Sounds]
Mr President feat. Hawa - The Time Is Now [Favorite Recordings]
Andrew Weatherall - Unknown Plunderer [Byrd Out]
Linkwood & Foat - Sa Talaia [Athens Of The North]
Reuben Vaun Smith - Under The Thunder [Soundway Records]
Equal Echo - Warrior [Albert's Favourites]
Kutiman - Maasai [Siyal Music]
Glenn Astro - Homespun with Ajnascent [Tartelet Records]
Sauce81 - Zero G [Ultra Vybe Records]
Pugs Atomz & Inkswel feat. Planetself - Invite The Light [Sonar Kollektiv]
Pan Amsterdam - Carrot Cake [Def Pressé]
Kid Sublime - Artis [Inner Tribe Records]
Thundercat - Dragonball Durag [Brainfeeder]
Lady Blackbird - Blackbird [Foundation Music]
The Quiet Ones - Ninguem
Andrew Wasylyk - Last Sunbeams of Childhood [Athens Of The North]
Charles Webster feat. Emilie Chick - Secrets Held [Dimensions Recordings]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 28/12/20 | Playlist for 11/01/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now