The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 15/02/21

Francisco Mora Catlett - Amazona [Far Out Recordings]
Khan Jamal - The Known Unknown [Jazz Room Records]
Tamil Rogeon - Momus [Soul Bank Music]
Marcus Joseph - Beyond The Dome [Jazz re:freshed]
Al “Man” Muntzie And The Embraceables ‎– Die Happy [Mr Bongo]
Gezim Vrioni - Addicted [Tangential Music]
Deborah Jordan - Senses (Marc Rapson Remix) [Futuristica Music]
ditu feat. dens & ATP Crew - Schwarzweissfilm [Beat Department]
J Dilla - The Clapper [BBE Music]
Stan Smith x M.F.P - Your Life (Whatchugonnadoo) [Inner Tribe Records]
Jay.Soul - Pr Break/Uh-Huhhh
Soul Premacy feat. Erik Rico - Metro
Asha Puthli - Flying Fish [Mr Bongo]
Marvin Gaye - Praise [EMI Records]
New York Disco Orchestra - The Way We Were/Version/Love In Motion [Espacial Discos]
Sauce81 - Qozmik Phunk (Aroop Roy Edit) [Unique Uncut]
Afro Bruk Band - Arboles [Eclectic Beats Music]
LCSM & Shamis - Believe (LCSM Remix) [Dopeness Galore/INI Movement]
Voilaaa feat. Lass - Ben Bene La [Favorite Recordings]
Prequel feat. Cazeaux O.S.L.O - Love Is [Rhythm Section International]
Kid Fonque x Jonny Miller - Afrika Is The Future! [Stay True Sounds]
Fred Everything - Phoenix [Atjazz Record Company]
Nico Lahs - Your Sweet Lovin' [Delusions of Grandeur]
Souldrummers ‎– Space And Time (Restless Soul Galaxy Mix) [Afro Art]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 08/02/21 | Playlist for 22/02/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now