The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 30/08/21

Samael Senja feat. Donna Odain - Some Fun
EVM128 - Dance Don't Sleep [CoOp Presents]
Tommy Rawson - Ads Mood [Bergerac]
Blakai feat. Lady Alma - Work It Out [Ten50]
Myele Manzanza - Quinnies For The Boys [DeepMatter Records]
Sunbear - Let Love Flow for Peace [Soul Train]
Jonathon Hansen - What Its Meant To Me [Favorite Recordings]
Break Reform - Perfect Season [Abstract Blue Recordings]
Aru-2 & Kzyboost - Shooby Dooby [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Silent Titan feat. Anthony OKS - How Life Won [Low Key Source]
MMYYKK - Bout Dat [Rhythm Section]
G'emma - Water [Sonar Kollektiv]
Ishmael Ensemble - Feather [Severn Songs]
Awkward Corners feat. Kitty Whitelaw - Marshland Lullaby [Shapes Of Rhythm]
Sven Wunder - Pentimento [Piano Piano Records]
Foat, Heinola, Åkerblom – Valley Of The Black Cats [Jazzaggression Records]
Spirits Rejoice - Makes Me Wonder Why [Matsuli Music]
Lloyd McNeill - Tzigane [Soul Jazz Records]
Kansas Smitty - Bump [7K!]
On Our Own Clock - Dune Dance [Mushroom Hour Half Hour]
Gabrielito Gonzalez & La Verdad - Bacalao Con Pan
Hawa feat. Rosemary Martins - Risin' To The Top [Stix Records]
Tryangle Man - Night Jazz [Atjazz Record Company]
Park Ave. feat. Tony Jenkins – Don't Turn Your Love (Dangerous Mix) [Movin' Records]
Sean McCabe & Karmasound feat. Erik Rico - A New Day [Phuture Shock Musik]
Sir Shina Peters - Yabis (Deep Space Orchestra's Low Down McDuff Edit)

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 23/08/21 | Playlist for 06/09/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now