The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 13/09/21

Jerome Thomas - That [Rhythm Section]
Planetself feat. Zion I, John Robinson, Yarah Bravo - High Tide (Inkswel's REST IN POWER Remix) [Inner Tribe Records]
Dabrye feat. Jon Wayne - Pretty [Ghostly International]
Jeru The Damaja - Come Clean (Dirty Rotten Scoundrel Mix) [Payday/FFrr]
Budamunk & TSuggs feat. Patriq Moody - Kozmic Question [Jazzy Sport Records]
Chick Corea & Return To Forever – Light As A Feather [Polydor]
Spirits Rejoice - Joy [Matsuli Music]
The Elvin Jones Jazz Machine ‎– Little Lady [MPS Records]
Luiz Morais - Scorpio [LM Music]
Bonbon Vodou - De Colère Un Cas D'école [Heavenly Sweetness]
Eparapo feat. Dele Sosimi - From London To Lagos [Wah Wah 45s]
JK Group - Kempton (Phil Stroud Remix) [La Sape Records]
Myele Manzanza - Back In The Days [DeepMatter]
Al Wootton - Baccata [Trule]
EVM128 - Desert Island Bruk [CoOp Presents]
Arnheim feat. Johannes Sahmland-Bowling - Your Effect On The Day [ANMA Records]
Makèz - Orbit [Heist Recordings]
KVRVBO feat. OKay God - O Flopo [Stay True Sounds]
Jermaine Jackson – You Like Me Don't You [Motown]
Sampology - Ten Foot Flowers [Middle Name Records]
T.Roy & Msafiri Zawose - Furaha [Broadcite]
Jon Dixon feat. Britt Frappier & Ian Fink - Words Can't Express [4EVR 4WRD]
Leroy Burgess & LOGG - Dance Till U Can't [Omniverse Records]
Eduard0 - House Smoke [Apparel Music]
The Sounds Of Blackness ‎– Optimistic [Perspective Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 06/09/21 | Playlist for 20/09/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now