The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 11/10/21

B.J. Smith & Huw Costin - Shinrin-Yoku [NuNorthern Soul]
Sarah Williams White - Nebula [First Word Records]
Jamire Williams feat. Fat Tony & Zeroh - Safe Travels [International Anthem]
Om Unit - Subway Track
Jacob's Optical Stairway - Solar Feelings [Reinforced Music]
D Product - Faithless [V Recordings]
Basement Membrane - CBD Cream [Inner Tribe Records]
Restless Soul – Emotion Control [SSR]
Surprise Chef - Crayfish Caper (Nuyorican Broken Remix) [Mr Bongo]
Solid Gold Playaz - Who's Playin For Ya [Freerange Records]
Decent Rides - Spirit From The Streets [Apparel Music]
Alton Miller & Boddhi Satva - See the Day [Atal]
Buddynice feat. Pushguy - Unleashed [Atjazz Record Company]
As Valet - Come True (Quet Dawn Remix) [Futuristica Music]
Malik Alston - Painted Pictures [The Jazz Diaries]
MF Robots - Gold [BBE Music]
Carl Carlton - Universal Girl [ABC Records]
Alex Malheiros feat. Sabrina Malheiros - Alto Verao [Far Out Recordings]
John Carroll Kirby - Swallow Tail [Stones Throw Records]
Spirits Rejoice - Standing Here Alone [Matsuli Music]
Marengo - Puente De Esperanza [Soundway Records]
Darondo -  Let My People Go [Luv N' Haight]
Balimaya Project - Soninka Patronba [Jazz Refreshed]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 04/10/21 | Playlist for 18/10/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now