The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 12/12/11

Dirg Gerner feat. Rahel - Loose Lights [Hi_Tep]
The Echocentrics Present Echoland - We Need A Resolution [Ubiquity]
Mecca:83 feat. Kan Sano x Buscrates - Midnight Kids
Dwight Trible – Ooh Child [Katalyst Entertainment]
Royalty - Halley's Trail [Five Easy Pieces]
Julien Dyne - Mask [BBE]
Common - Sweet [Warner Brothers]
Lack Of Afro - A Time For... [Freestyle]
The Slingshots - The Sooner [Lovemonk]
Fanga - I Go On Without You [Underdog]
Makossa & Megablast feat. Tony Allen & OG Spiritual Godess - Wangu [Luv Lite]
Floating Points - Myrtle Avenue [Eglo]
Pitchben - Soda [Compost]
Bryan Ferry - Alphaville (Todd Terje Remix) [Virgin]
Joash - Bleed (Sportloto Soviet Remix) [Compost Disco]
Matthew Dear - Stab In The Backs [Ghostly]
Kindness - Seod [Female Energy]
Prommer & Barck vs. Zangalewa - Zangalewa (Waka Waka) [Derwin]
Jazzanova - Dance The Dance (Atjazz Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Tumelo - Release Your Soul (Vick Lavender Remix) [Tribe]
Photonz - Dokos [Don't Be Afraid]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 05/12/11 | Playlist for 19/12/11» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


03:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



11:00 Ness Radio



12:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Radio Laser 95.9 FM
18:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM