The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 30/01/12

Lapalux - 102 Hours of Introductions [Brainfeeder]
Compton - Compton's Soul [Peng]
Slugabad - Rockin U feat. Leon Ware
Sauce81 - Looking For The Light
Claire Simone - Inside Of You (Richard E Mix)
Bonobo - Stay The Same (Mark Pritchard Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Valique - Free & Wild [Infracom]
Blundetto - I'll Be Home Later [Heavenly Sweetness]
Krystal Klear & Oliver Day Soul - Never Thought U Would Go [Eglo]
FantastikClick & Sport G - Hey [4 Lux]
Kwala - Aquarius Machine Co [Freeform]
Michael Garrick Sextet - Temple Dancer [Jazzman]
Barney Wilen - Africa Freakout [Jazzman]
Jerker Kluge's Deep Jazz - Little Sunflower [Perfect Toy]
Jazzanova feat. Ben Westbeech - I Can See (Ye:Solar Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
DJ Format feat. Mr Lif - Terror [Project Blue Book]
Bullion - What Does She Know [R&S]
Debukas - Knowledge
Eren Erdol - The Outsider (Shrimpy Remix)
Lone - Dolphin [R&S]
Freak Seven - We Bring The Music (Jimpster Remix) [2020 Vision]
Khyan - Jimma (Trinidadian Deep Remix) [Broadcite]
Ray Lugo - I Dream Of Bahia (Dusty & Bartellow Remix) [Jazz & Milk]
James Blake - Klavierwerke  [R&S]
Bryan Ferry - Me Oh My (Quiet Village Remix) [Virgin]

«Playlist for 23/01/12 | Playlist for 06/02/12» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM