The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 16/04/12

Leon Ware & Quadron - Hold Tight [Quieres Chicle]
Bobbi Humphrey - Jasper Country Man [Blue Note]
Moodymann - Pray 4 Love [Scion A/V]
Sy Smith - Personal Paradise [Psyko]
From P60 feat. Vira - Move On [Irma]
Loretta Heywood - Give You The Rain [Far Out]
Vice Lounge - Want... (Lucien Mash)
Belleruche - Passenger Side [Tru Thoughts]
S.Maharba - French Maid [BTS]
Notuv - Humoresque (Notuv Remix) [Bunkai-Kei]
Ghostface Killah feat. Notorious B.I.G. & Raekwon & - 3 Bricks (Gee-O Remix)
MF Doom feat. DJ Cucumber Slice - Rhymes Like Dimes [Metal Face]
Viktor Vaughn - A Dead Mouse [Sound-Ink]
Kashmere - The Ark [Receptor]
The Real Fake MC - My Old Turntable (Jazzy Fresh Remix) [Favorite]
Toomy Disco - Peppermint [Retrospective]
Haku - Rugo [Use Of Weapons]
Incognito - Ain't It Time [Dome]
Rodriguez feat. Kholi - Tell Me [Serenades]
Mr Scruff - Chin Up
Soundspecies & Simo Lagnawi - Lagnawiya
Kraak & Smaak - Squeeze Me (Lack Of Afro Remix) [Freestyle]
Jerker Kluge's Deep Jazz - Little Sunflower [Perfect Toy]

«Playlist for 09/04/12 | Playlist for 23/04/12» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now