The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 23/05/16

Melanie De Biasio - Blackened Cities [Pias]
Lo Tide - At The Door [Nuages]
Submerse - No Continues Kid [Project Mooncircle]
Modified Man - Hythe Path [Albert's Favourites]
Mato - Love Theme from The Godfather Dub [Stix]
James Morton feat. Fred Wesley and Ollie Teeba - Do Dat [Matusik]
Travis & Tom - The Things That Some Men Do
Jonwayne - Wonka [Authors Recording Company]
Flowers - For Real
Papik Smooth Experience - Sitting On My Beach [Irma]
The Mabon Dawud Quintet - Abeba [Tramp]
Fernando TRZ - Alvorada
Pacific Eardrum - Sitting On A Daisy [Charisma]
Afrodyssey Orchestra - Disco Mountain [Opilec]
Lakuta - Bata Boy (Steve Cobby Remix) [Tru Thoughts]
Stee Downs - Big Mistake [Sonar Kollektiv]
Kuniyuki - A Night In SA [Freerange]
Pedestrian - Deep In Daylight (Olsen Remix) [Dama Dama]
Steve Spacek - Bright Eyes [SPA Music]
Paper Tiger - Same Mistakes (Flawless Victory) [Wah Wah 45s]
Wipe The Needle feat. Lifford - Rise Up (Kai Alce Remix) [Makin’ Moves]
Loft Players - Outrospective [Superficially Deep]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 16/05/16 | Playlist for 30/05/16» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now