The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 21/11/16

Sun Palace - Rude Movements [Nuphonic]
Dexter Wansel - Life On Mars [Philadelphia International Records]
Ten City – Devotion [Atlantic]
Inner City Sound Clash feat. J. Veda and Rise Ashen - Press Play [Stilnovo Music]
Deep Space Orchestra - Quarterly Report [W&O Street Tracks]
Marcel Vogel - I Got Jesus [Lumberjacks in Hell]
Cyclonix - On My Mind [Phuture Shock Excursions]
Fakear feat. Andreya Triana - Light Bullet (Mona Vale Remix) [Counter]
Lexis Meets Universal - Groove Therapy (Photek Remix) [Cert. 18 Records]
Calyx & TeeBee - Loose Ends #savefabric [Fabric Records & Houndstooth]
Baast - Bazaar [Ubiquity]
The Lloyd McNeill Quartet - St. Margaret’s Church [Universal Sound]
Babs Robert & The Love Planet - Extra-Pol-Action (Ice Crewm ’70) [seriE.WOC]
Barcelona Traction - Foc I Pluja [PDI]
Leroy Hutson - Closer To The Source [Curtom]
Funky Communication Committee - That Didn’t Hurt Too Bad [Free Flight]
Midnight Magic - Down Delay [Soul Clap Records]
The Milk - Deliver Me/Every Time We Fight (Live) [Wah Wah 45s]
iZem feat. Aminah Dastan - Seasons [Soundway Records]
Rakim - Once Upon A Rhyme [White]
A Tribe Called Quest - Kids [Epic]
Henry Wu & Tito Wun - Cheese N’ Kraut [Tartelet]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 14/11/16 | Playlist for 28/11/16» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM