The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 05/12/16

Mulatu Astatqe - Yèkèrmo Sèw [Heavenly Sweetness]
Bunzu Soundz - Zinabu [Africa Seven]
Tanzania Soundsystem - Ngono Kijiji [Highlife Edits]
Afrodelic Stegosaurchestra - Matches [Tramp]
Flevans - Wise Men Say [Jalapeno Records]
My Trippin Mojo - Unconditional Love [Resistant Mindz]
Penny Goodwin - Too Soon You're Old [Athens Of The North]
Zerolex - Ebb & Flow [Cascade Records]
Astrea - Piagge [Perpetualis]
Ryota Opp - Origin [Meda Fury]
Lord Echo feat. Mara TK - Just Do You [Soundway]
Pavel Dovgal feat. Mujuice - Quency [Project Mooncircle]
Steve Spacek - Time Is Running Out [Eglo]
Fulgeance - Les Voyageurs [Cascade]
Colonel Abrams - I’m Not Gonna Let You [MCA]
Colonel Abrams - Trapped [MCA]
Colonel Abrams - The Truth [MCA]
Kellis Ethridge - Kota Rendah [Inner City]
Dusko Goykovich - Bosna Calling [The Musical Heritage Society]
Woody Shaw - The Goat An The Archer [Contemporary]
DarQknight - Paz Em Casa [Smooth Agent Records]
Lancelot - As It Were [Trunkfunk]
Madeline Bell - Little Ones (Scrimshire Edit)

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 28/11/16 | Playlist for 12/12/16» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM