The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 12/12/16

Bonobo feat. Rhye - Break Apart [Ninja Tune]
Valique - Family [Compost Records]
Leroy Hutson - I Do I Do (Want To Make Love To You) [Curtom]
Allan Harris - Doralice [Love Productions]
Joyce - Baracumbara [Far Out Recordings]
Moon child - The Truth (DJ Jazzy Jeff & James Poyser Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
J-Live - Eleven-Nine [Mortier Music]
Jehst - Wolf At The Door [Project Mooncircle]
9th Wonder & Pete Rock - Whatever You Say (Remix I)
1000 Names - Hollow Hello [Project Mooncircle]
Tipper - Cinder Cone [Tipper Music]
Patrice Rushen - Yolon [Prestige]
Olli Ahvenlahti - Hotel Piccolo [Svart]
Mike Cohen - Red Star Mambo [Pacific Arts]
Lonnie Liston Smith - Magic Journey [Columbia]
Nicolette - Lotta Love [Warner Bros.]
Midnight Magic - Own Me [Soul Clap Records]
Spunk - Tighten It Up [Gold Coast]
Electric Wire Hustle feat. Kimbra - Brother Sun (Ashley Beedle North Street Vocal Mix) [Ramrock Blue Records]
Denilen - Oura [Whirling Wolf]
Rodion - Allemande [My Favorite Robot Records]
Lerosa - Line Base [Idle Hands]
Mr Bird feat. Greg Blackman - Over Again (Tom Moulton Mix) [Ramrock Records]
Tortured Soul - Makin' Me Better [TSTC]
NoizyKnobs - Expertise [Motech]
The Don ‎– The Horn Song [Strictly Rhythm]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 05/12/16 | Playlist for 19/12/16» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM