The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 09/01/17

Sweet Maya - Crazy Coldness [Luv N Haight]
Sina. - Our Sweet Entropy [Project Mooncircle]
Nathan Thomas - Sunblind [Futuristica Music]
Denz - Flare
Omar feat. Leon Ware - Gave My Heart [Freestyle Records]
Eneeks - Good Feeling [Tokyo Dawn Records]
Gee-O - 12am
Pama International - Heatwave [Record Kicks]
Chico Mann & Captain Planet - Oye Bien [Bastard Jazz]
Tristan Banks - Cidade Alta
Black Classical - Mina Nagì [On The Corner]
Scale - Naiad [Sector 12/12]
Baast - The Anubis Dawn [Ubiquity]
Philou Louzolo, Villy & The Xtreme Volumes - Africa Arising [Lumber Jacks In Hell]
Tenderlonious - Ghana [22a]
Saux feat. Jeffrey James - Loving You More [Boogie Angst]
Max Graef & Wayne Snow - Running (Jan Brauer Edit) [Tartelet Records]
Deniz Reno - Blue Eyes [Lucky Sun Recordings]
Kayahan - Sabahlar Uzak (Fattish's Rite Edit)
Sam Irl - Meander [Sampling As An Art Records]
Duke Hugh - DTO [La Freund Recordings]
Cyclonix - Cyclic Multiverse [Talahachi Records]
Wolf + Lamb - Never Forget [Wolf Lamb Music]
Kian T - Room 69 [Toy Tonics]
Cotonete - Inside Outside [Heavenly Sweetness]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 02/01/17 | Playlist for 16/01/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM