The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 16/01/17

Chip Wickham - Pushed Too Far [Love Monk]
Collocutor - Disappearance [On The Corner]
Bernt Rosengren Big Band - Felicidade [EMI]
Carlos Garnett - Samba Serendade [Muse Records]
June Evans - Hardly Need To Say [Spacetalk Records]
Paxton Fettel - A Morning Crystal Clear [Greta Cottage Workshop]
Ishmael Ensemble - Bembe [Banoffee Pies]
Schilling - Here, Now [Apparel Tronic]
Eric Lau - Lau's Lament [First Word Records]
The Beatnuts feat. Big Punisher & Cuban Link ‎– Off The Books [Relativity/Get On Down]
RUN DMC - Jam-Master Jay [Profile/Get On Down]
Otik - Deep Red [DEXT Recordings]
Ocean Inside - Sunset Shadows (Ruffy In The Jungle Version) [Dr Banana]
Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids - Tinoge Ya Ta'a Ba [Philophon]
Girma Bèyènè & Akalé Wubé - Musiqawi Silt [Heavenly Sweetness/Buda Musique]
Babatunde Olatunji - Long Distance Lover [BBE]
Mr President feat. Sabba - Night Time [Favorite Recordings]
Love Symphony Orchestra - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Tom Savarese Remix) [BBE]
Wipe The Needle feat. Kenny Bobien - Where I Live [Makin’ Moves]
Milez feat. ZE3 - Notice You [Offering Recordings]
Marcel Vogel - Always Isn't Only (Soulphiction Remix) [Intimate Friends]
Jonatan Bäckelie - It Could Go Either Way (The Trickski Way) [Sonar Kollektiv]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 09/01/17 | Playlist for 23/01/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM