The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 23/01/17

Tornado Wallace - Warp Odyssey [Running Back]
Rimbaudian - I Said Goodbye To Dreams Of You At The Shore [Ten Thousand Yen]
K15 - The Guilt Within [Lo Recordings]
Marie Joly & Black Coffee feat. Rebecca Murray - Gratitude (Doug Gomez NYC Remix) [Offering Recordings]
Urban Sound Lab feat. Selina Campbell - Matter Of Time [Makin’ Moves]
Lay-Far - You Know I'm Gonna Getcha [In-Beat-Ween Music]
Moony Me - Glass Jungle Chant [Klamauk]
Max Graef & Glenn Astro - China Nr. 04 (IMYRMiND Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Max Fresh - Unfinished Beat [Loungin’ Recordings]
SofaTalk - Hypnotize (K15 Remix) [ANMA Records]
Logg - Something Else [Salsoul Records]
Ekambi Brillant - Mother Africa [Africa Seven]
Edith Peters - This Is The Moment (Rework by Gerardo Frisina) [Schema Records]
The Soul Searchers - Windsong [Sussex Records]
The Voices Of East Harlem - March Across This Land [Just Sunshine Records]
Paz - Moonchild [BBE Records]
Doug Hammond & David Durrah - Fidalgo Detour [Tribe Records]
Glow In The Dark - Kaleidoscopic Hue [Sonar Kollektiv]
Walter Cornelius - Waco [Cascade Records]
BodyMoves & Tom Central – Himba [Shapes Of Rhythm]
Omar - Hold Me Closer [Freestyle Records]
Tosca - Hausner [!K7 Records]
Sophie Barker - Breathe Me In [Disco Gecko]
Angela Bofill - Baby, I Need Your Love [Arista Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 16/01/17 | Playlist for 30/01/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM