The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 30/01/17

Eramus Hall - Just Me And You [Westbound Records]
Sweet Maya - Illusions [Luv N Haight]
Thundercat feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins - Show You The Way [Brainfeeder]
The Peter Franks Group - Return [Futuristica Music]
Lost Midas feat. Kalispell - Kayla's Lullaby (Wrongtom's Skank) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Swindle X Terri Walker - New Life [Butterz]
Barck & Comixxx feat. Ahu - Homeless Small Town Girl
Gidge - Lit [Atomnation]
Inner City Sound Clash feat. J. Veda and Rise Ashen - Press Play [Stilnovo Music]
Mark de Clive-Lowe - L&H (for Yusef Lateef) [Mashibeats/Ropeadope]
Hiroshi Suzuki - Shrimp Dance [Columbia]
Flora Purim - Moon Dreams [Milestone Records]
Hannah Williams & The Affirmations - Fighting Your Shadow [Record Kicks]
Lucky Brown & The S.G.'s - Mesquite Beat [Tramp Records]
Lakuta - Pique (Contours Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Tuxedo - Special [Stones Throw Records]
Liz Aku - Seasons Change [Sonar Kollektiv]
Sauce81 - Dance Tonight [Eglo Records]
Alkalino - Drums of Kenya [Kat Records]
Innellea - Badai [Musica Autonomica]
Black Motion feat. Miss P - It's You [Defected]
Krankbrother - Dreamscape [Krankbrother]
Bonobo feat. Innov Gnawa - Bambro Koyo Ganda [Ninja Tune]
MSM (Metropolitan Soul Museum) - Klosur [Trunkfunk Records]
Letherette - Triosys [Ninja Tune]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 23/01/17 | Playlist for 06/02/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM