The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 06/02/17

77 Karat Gold - Come Back 2 Me [Jazzy Sport]
Ahu - Jeito
Letherette - Si Fly [Ninja Tune]
Paul White - Lion's Den (Instrumental) [R&S Records]
Da Poet feat. Ahu - Heart
Eric Lau - It's Rainy [First Word Records]
Linda Williams - Oh Honey [Arista Records]
Tomorrow’s People - Lovers To Friends [Melodies]
Teakwood - Distant Star [Tramp Records]
Little Mary Staten - Steppin' Stone [Tramp Records]
Roy Roberts Experience - I Know What To Do To Satisfy You [Perfect Toy Records]
Sandro Brugnolini and Giorgio Carnini - Grinta [Schema Records]
Salif Keita - ManDJou [Mr Bongo]
Frank Foster - The Loud Minority [Mainstream Records]
Billy Bang Sextet - Abuella [BBE]
Freeway feat. Mark J - Changes [Peoples Potential Unlimited]
Mop Mop feat. Wayne Snow - Supreme (iZem Remix) [Agogo Records]
Kaidi Tatham - Treacle Manifestations [First Word Records]
Ny*Ak & Ian Blevins - K Dance [Banoffee Pies Records]
Moullinex feat. Tee Flowers - Open House [Discotexas]
Nubian Mindz - Somebody Else (Cavern Of Anti Matter Remix) [Phuture Shock Musik Excursions]
Recloose & Son of Sound feat. Mara TK - Spirit Knows [Aus Music]
Universo - Kora Buta [STEP Recordings]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 30/01/17 | Playlist for 13/02/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM