The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 13/02/17

David Axelrod - Holy Thursday [Capitol Records]
Lou Rawls - It Was A Very Good Year [Capitol Records]
The Peter Franks Group - Days Past [Futuristica Music]
Thundercat feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins - Show You The Way [Brainfeeder]
Denz - Falling
Wayne Snow - Rosie [Tartelet Records]
Pocket Dragon - 35 Degrees
Stone Foundation feat. Paul Weller - Your Balloon Is Rising [100% Records]
Bobby Humphrey - You Make Me Feel So Good [Blue Note]
Charles Sullivan - Evening Song [Inner City]
Candeias - Sambaiana [Dare-Dare]
The Cannonball Adderley Quintet - Happy People [Capitol Records]
Roger Raspail - Bossa de la Plage [Heavenly Sweetness]
Michael Boothman - Greasy [Tabu]
Voilaaa feat. Sir Jean - Problems [Favorite Recordings]
London Modular Alliance - Saunton [Hypercolour]
BiggaBush - Dash Way Com [Jahmoni]
G Louie - Enclave [Jelly Bean Farm]
SofaTalk - Hypnotize (K15 Remix) [ANMA Records]
Modified Man - Thorns [Albert's Favourites]
Jade Wells - Staring At The Sun [Staring At The Sun]
Carsten Jost - Atlantis [Dial Records]
Gerome Sportelli - Hybrids [Motech Records]
Duke Hugh - #5 [La Freund Recordings]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 06/02/17 | Playlist for 20/02/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM