The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 06/03/17

Leon Ware - Rockin' You Eternally [Elektra]
Leon Ware - Club Sashay [Fabulous]
Marvin Gaye - Feel All My Love Inside [Tamla]
Wayne Snow - Fall [Tartelet Records]
Da Poet - Fly Over Palestine [Tektosag Records]
Opus - Pistol Signal [Jelly Bean Farm]
TRP - Gunz [Unknown To The Unknown]
Scarper - Hot Potatoes [Plexus]
Greymatter - Only A Fraction [Unique Uncut Records]
Quantic & Nidia Góngora - Que Me Duele? [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Black Classical - Mawu Batucada [On The Corner]
SJOB Movement - Odiaria [Cultures Of Soul]
Super Djata Band De Bamako - Mali Ni Woula [Mr Bongo]
Shamek Farrah - Umoja Suite [Superfly Records]
Weldon Irvine - Here's Where I Came In [Nodlew Music Records]
Jimmy McGriff & Groove Holmes - Licks A’ Plenty [Groove Merchant]
Teakwood - Moving On [Tramp Records]
Charles Earland - Earland's Jam [Columbia]
Tuxedo - Special [Stones Throw Records]
Marbert Rocel - Hold On (Deetron Remix) [Compost Records]
Moon - MFB Nights (You Needed Someone) [Frank Music]
William Florelle - Next Time I'll Learn (K15 Remix) [WotNot Music]
Khalil Anthony and Damon Bell - The Lesson [Shadeleaf]
Auntie Flo - Remembrance [Mule Musiq]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 27/02/17 | Playlist for 13/03/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM